At any time, you may request that your account be cancelled.
For accounts with no monthly recurring fees, your account will be closed immediately, with all data permanently purged from our system. There is no way to restore a cancelled account.
For accounts that have applications with monthly recurring fees, your account will be active until the end of your current billing cycle. If you request that the applications are terminated immediately, your account will be terminated, but no refunds will be given.
All other assessed fees for application setup and customization are non-refundable.
Please address any questions to firstname.lastname@example.org.